An error occurred while saving the commentDae commented
When sharing screen(s) with clients, a measure of access control is necessary so that information shared can be managed for each project/screen.
This feature was added in 2.19. You can now share a project link easily with your teammates from the Project Manager.
We might also add a project link for people outside of the team in the future.